Open Tournaments

Spring Open Doubles Tournament 2018

The Annual Spring Open hosted by Carrigaline Tennis Club took place from 17th to 24th March.

Winners – Names of Winners are published on this link.

Images are available in the Gallery


Maria O’Reilly, Club Captain Carrigaline Tennis Club, presenting prizes to the Winners of the Mixed Doubles 2 Bridget Webb and Conor McCarthy.  Runners-up are Martin Sulir and Louis Twomey.